Call or Text us 610-379-FLAG! Come to the Castle!

 

       TRUSTED EXPERTS

Save time and want to download the full list CLICK HERE

LENDERS

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
Larry Ahner The Mortgage Company 610-736-8655 larry.themtgco.com Lehigh Valley
Jim Gillespie American Financial Network 610-972-5546 www.jimgillespie1.com Lehigh Valley
Nick Christy Caliber Home Loans 484-635-2109 www.nickchristy.com Lehigh Valley
Jerry Wehr Mortgage America 610-366-4442 jerrywehr.com Lehigh Valley
Lori Solt 1st Northern Bank & Trust 610-826-2239 lorisolt.com Palmerton
Scott Hillegass Fairway Independent Mortgage 610-432-0900 themichaelmannteam.com Lehigh Valley

 

 

 

 

 

MOBILE HOMES

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
Justin Trammell 21st Mortgage 800-955-0021 xt1242 www.21stmortgage.com Licensed in PA
  American Mobile Home Finance 610-631-1600 www.amhfloans.com Norristown
  1st Credit Corporation 800-562-6036 www.firstcreditcorp.com Licensed in PA
  Foremost Insurance Group 800-805-4668 www.foremost.com PA
         
         

 

  

 

 

 

HOME INSPECTORS

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
Greg Newman Pillar to Post 610-365-2154 www.pillartopost.com Lehigh Valley
Shawn Fennimore 2nd Look Inspections 484-941-3963 2ndlookinspections@gmail.com Lehigh Valley
  AD Home Inspection 570-401-2736 www.adhomeinspections.com Jim Thorpe
Jake Buyer's 1st Inspection 800-499-0205 www.buyers1stinspection.com Brodheadsville
Tom Domingues Integra Home Inspection 484-264-0945 integrahi.com Lehigh Valley
  Seitz Bros Home Inspection 570-629-5151 www.seitzbros.com Poconos

 

 

 

 

 

TITLE COMPANIES

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
Anthony Roberti Paramount Abstract 570-325-3675 robertilaw.com Jim Thorpe
Sonya Beiber Lighthouse Abstract 610-365-7433 lighthouseabstract.com Lehigh Valley
Terri Powell Pride Abstract 484-707-7117 prideabstract.com Quakertown
  Carbon Search & Settlement 610-377-9242 carboncountysearch.com Lehighton
         
         

 

 

 

 

 

ATTORNEYS

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
Kim & Tony Roberti Roberti and Roberti Law 570-325-3675 www.robertilaw.com Jim Thorpe
Richard Shaffer Swartz and Associates 610-439-1000   Fogelsville
         
         
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

INSURANCE COMPANIES

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
Regina Wagner Liberty Mutual  484-795-2935 www.libertymutual.com Lehigh Valley
Larry Markley Nationwide 610-377-4382 www.nationwide.com Lehighton
Ken Serfass Erie Insurance 610-681-5785 www.erieinsurance.com Kunkletown
Alex Zarnas Allstate Insurance Broker 610-365-1555   Lehigh Valley
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

ROOFERS

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
Al Sibbach Sibbach Building & Remodeling 570-650-3781 sibbachbuilding.com Jim Thorpe
Jon Steigerwalt Roofing and Siding 610-377-1582 johnsteigerwalt.com Lehighton
Dan Kitchline Clean Slate Roof 610-381-8086 cleanslateroof.com Kunkletown
         
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

SEPTIC COMPANIES

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
  Barbosa Sewer & Drain 610-681-6264 barbosaseptic.com Lehighton
  George's Sewer & Drain 610-377-1971 georgessewer.com Palmerton
  Roto Rooter 610-433-8201 rotorooter.com Lehigh Valley
         
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

CONTRACTORS

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
Dean Ahner General Construction 610-377-7816 deanahner.com Lehighton
Woody Frey Service Construction 610-377-2111 woodyfrey.com Lehighton
Josh Steigerwalt Plumbing and Remodeling 570-249-4209 joshsteigerwalt.com Summit Hill
Al Sibbach Sibbach Building & Remodeling 570-650-3781 sibbachbuilding.com Jim Thorpe
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

PLUMBERS

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
Dave Blocker Dave's Plumbing 610-377-1816 daveblocker.com Palmerton
Nathan Andreas Andreas Plumbing & Heating 610-377-5261 andreasplumbing.com Lehighton
  Clear Flow Plumbing 610-433-3742 clearflow.com Lehigh Valley
Josh Steigerwalt Plumbing & Remodeling 570-249-4209 joshsteigerwalt.com Summit Hill
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

ELECTRICIANS

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
  Volkert Electric 610-377-5796 volkertelectric.com Lehighton
  L&S Electric 610-377-3713 l&selectric.com Lehighton
  Frable and Son Electrical Services 610-826-4457 frable.com Palmerton
Shawn Kresge Kresge Electric and AC Inc 570-325-2773 kresgeelectric.com Jim Thorpe
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

MASONRY/CONCRETE

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
  Didyoung Masonry 610-751-0474 didyoung.com Lehighton
  Forest Inn Masonry 610-377-5593 forestinnmasonry.com Lehighton
  MJ Fritz Enterprises 610-767-8040 mjfritz.com Walnutport
         
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

BASEMENT/WATERPROOFING

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
  Seitz Bros  570-668-1109 seitzbrothers.com Northeast & Central PA
  Seitz Bros 610-434-0331 seitzbrothers .com Lehigh Valley & Philly
  Seitz Bros 570-629-5151 seitzbrothers .com Poconos
  A+ Waterproofing 610-762-1504 apluswaterproofing.com Walnutport
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

APPLIANCES

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
  Koch's Appliances 610-377-4394 kochappliances.com Lehighton
  Ed's TV and Appliances 610-377-1280 edsappliances.com Lehighton
  Almonte Appliances 610-351-1283 almonteappliances.com Lehigh Valley
         
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

MOVERS

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
  Pods 888-297-9885 pods.com Anywhere
  Two Guys Moving 610-261-2886   Anywhere
John Chase Experienced Transport Inc 908-718-1516 experiencedtransport.com Northeast PA
Paul Benavent Coach USA Moving & Storage 866-999-9755 coachmoving.com MA, FL, GA
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

EXCAVATORS

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
  Green's 570-629-9391 greens.com Kunkletown
Bruce Fedor George's 610-377-5540 georges.com Palmerton
         
         
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

SURVEYORS

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
Mike Kafkalas Pro Land 570-645-5800   Lansford
  Keystone Consulting Engineers 610-681-5233 kceinc.com Lehigh Valley
         
         
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

RADON REMEDIATION

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
  R&R Radon Reduction 570-345-6515 rrradonreduction.com PA,MD,DE
         
         
         
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

LANDSCAPING/SNOW REMOVAL

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
  Northeastern Lawn Care 610-681-7340 northeasternlawn.com Palmerton
Kyle Smith Smith Lawn & Landscape 484-546-9546   Northeast PA
  Motola's Snow Plowing 610-377-1672 motolaspaving.com Lehighton
  Green's 570-629-9391 greens.com Kunkletown
         
         

   

 

 

 

 

BUILDING SUPPLIES

CONTACT COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE LOCATION
  Palmerton Lumber 610-826-2323 palmertonlumber.com Palmerton
  Lowe's 570-386-1960 lowes.com Lehighton & Everywhere
  Home Depot 670-770-6440 homedepot.com Lehigh Valley & Everywhere
         
         

TRUSTED PROS FULL LIST


To enhance your buying and selling experience, it’s our job as real estate professionals to provide you with as much valuable information as possible. It is essential that the buyer or seller be aware of all aspects of the real estate market before making a major decision. Whether it be through newsletters, checklists or news articles, we are here to make this process stress-free and rewarding. Please access our free reports today!

TRUSTED PROS DOWNLOAD
Full List of Trusted Pros
First Name: 
Last Name: 
Email: 
Phone: 
Comments: 
 
* * Maximum of 2000 characters