Call or Text us 610-379-FLAG! Come to the Castle!

 

       TRUSTED EXPERTS

Save time and want to download the full list CLICK HERE

LENDERS

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
The Mortgage Company 610-736-8655 https://larry.themtgco.com/  Larry Ahner Lehigh Valley
Mortgage America 610-366-4442 jerrywehr.com Jerry Wehr Lehigh Valley
Fairway Independent Mortgage 610-432-0900 themichaelmannteam.com Scott Hillegass Lehigh Valley
Caliber Home Loans 484-635-2109 www.nickchristy.com Nick Christy Lehigh Valley
1st Northern Bank & Trust 610-826-2239 lorisolt.com Lori Solt Palmerton
American Financial Network 610-972-5546 www.jimgillespie1.com Jim Gillespie Lehigh Valley

 

 

 

 

 

 

MOBILE HOME LENDERS

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
21st Mortgage 800-955-0021 xt1242 www.21stmortgage.com Justin Trammell Licensed in PA
American Mobile Home Finance 610-631-1600 www.amhfloans.com   Norristown
1st Credit Corporation 800-562-6036 www.firstcreditcorp.com   Licensed in PA
Foremost Insurance Group 800-805-4668 www.foremost.com   PA
         
         

 

  

 

HOME INSPECTORS

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Pillar to Post 610-365-2154 www.pillartopost.com Greg Newman Lehigh Valley
2nd Look Inspections 484-941-3963 2ndlookinspections@gmail.com Shawn Fennimore Lehigh Valley
AD Home Inspection 570-401-2736 www.adhomeinspections.com   Jim Thorpe
Buyer's 1st Inspection 800-499-0205 www.buyers1stinspection.com Jake Brodheadsville
Integra Home Inspection 484-264-0945 integrahi.com Tom Domingues Lehigh Valley
Seitz Bros Home Inspection 570-629-5151 www.seitzbros.com   Poconos

 

TITLE COMPANIES

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Paramount Abstract 570-325-3675 robertilaw.com Anthony Roberti Jim Thorpe
Lighthouse Abstract 610-365-7433 lighthouseabstract.com Sonya Beiber Lehigh Valley
Pride Abstract 484-707-7117 prideabstract.com Terri Powell Quakertown
Carbon Search & Settlement 610-377-9242 carboncountysearch.com Connie Christman Lehighton
         
         

 

ATTORNEYS

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Roberti and Roberti Law 570-325-3675 www.robertilaw.com Kim & Tony Roberti Jim Thorpe
Swartz and Associates 610-439-1000   Richard Shaffer Fogelsville
William G Schwab & Associates  610-377-5200 https://www.schwab.ac  William G. Schwab Lehighton
         
         
         

   

INSURANCE COMPANIES

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Liberty Mutual  484-795-2935 www.libertymutual.com Regina Wagner Lehigh Valley
Nationwide 610-377-4382 www.nationwide.com Larry Markley Lehighton
Erie Insurance 610-681-5785 www.erieinsurance.com Ken Serfass Kunkletown
Allstate Insurance Broker 610-365-1555   Alex Zarnas Lehigh Valley
         
         

   

 

ROOFERS

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Sibbach Building & Remodeling 570-650-3781 sibbachbuilding.com Al Sibbach Jim Thorpe
Roofing and Siding 610-377-1582 johnsteigerwalt.com Jon Steigerwalt Lehighton
Clean Slate Roof 610-381-8086 cleanslateroof.com Dan Kitchline Kunkletown
         
         
         

   

 

SEPTIC COMPANIES

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Barbosa Sewer & Drain 610-681-6264 barbosaseptic.com   Lehighton
George's Sewer & Drain 610-377-1971 georgessewer.com   Palmerton
Roto Rooter 610-433-8201 rotorooter.com   Lehigh Valley
         
         
         

   

CONTRACTORS

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
General Construction 610-377-7816 deanahner.com Dean Ahner Lehighton
Service Construction 610-377-2111 woodyfrey.com Woody Frey Lehighton
Plumbing and Remodeling 570-249-4209 joshsteigerwalt.com Josh Steigerwalt Summit Hill
Sibbach Building & Remodeling 570-650-3781 sibbachbuilding.com Al Sabbich Jim Thorpe
         
         

   

PLUMBERS

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Dave's Plumbing 610-377-1816 daveblocker.com Dave Blocker Palmerton
Andreas Plumbing & Heating 610-377-5261 andreasplumbing.com Nathan Andreas Lehighton
Clear Flow Plumbing 610-433-3742 clearflow.com   Lehigh Valley
Plumbing & Remodeling 570-249-4209 joshsteigerwalt.com Josh Steigerwalt Summit Hill
         
         

   

ELECTRICIANS

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Volkert Electric 610-377-5796 volkertelectric.com   Lehighton
L&S Electric 610-377-3713 l&selectric.com   Lehighton
Frable and Son Electrical Services 610-826-4457 frable.com   Palmerton
Kresge Electric and AC Inc 570-325-2773 kresgeelectric.com Shawn Kresge Jim Thorpe
         
         

  

MASONRY/CONCRETE

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Didyoung Masonry 610-751-0474 didyoung.com   Lehighton
Forest Inn Masonry 610-377-5593 forestinnmasonry.com   Lehighton
MJ Fritz Enterprises 610-767-8040 mjfritz.com   Walnutport
         
         
         

   

BASEMENT/WATERPROOFING

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Seitz Bros  570-668-1109 seitzbrothers.com   Northeast & Central PA
Seitz Bros 610-434-0331 seitzbrothers.com   Lehigh Valley & Philly
Seitz Bros 570-629-5151 seitzbrothers.com   Poconos
A+ Waterproofing 610-762-1504 apluswaterproofing.com   Walnutport
         
         

   

APPLIANCES

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Koch's Appliances 610-377-4394 kochappliances.com   Lehighton
Ed's TV and Appliances 610-377-1280 edsappliances.com   Lehighton
Almonte Appliances 610-351-1283 almonteappliances.com   Lehigh Valley
         
         
         

   

 

MOVERS

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Pods 888-297-9885 pods.com   Anywhere
Two Guys Moving 610-261-2886     Anywhere
Experienced Transport Inc 908-718-1516 experiencedtransport.com John Chase Northeast PA
Coach USA Moving & Storage 866-999-9755 coachmoving.com Paul Benavent MA, FL, GA
         
         

   

EXCAVATORS

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Green's 570-629-9391 greens.com   Kunkletown
George's 610-377-5540 georges.com Bruce Fedor Palmerton
         
         
         
         

   

SURVEYORS

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Pro Land 570-645-5800   Mike Kafkalas Lansford
Keystone Consulting Engineers 610-681-5233 kceinc.com   Lehigh Valley
         
         
         
         

  

 

RADON REMEDIATION

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
R&R Radon Reduction 570-345-6515 rrradonreduction.com   PA,MD,DE
Rand's Perk and Environmental 570-828-2790 http://randykn.wixsite.com/rands-perk Randy Knesnik PA
Affordable Radon Mitigation 570-254-2242 affordable-radon-mitigation Robert Vail Jr PA
Ductz of the Greater Poconos 570-269-8582 www.ductz.com Al Gallucci PA
         
         

   

LANDSCAPING/SNOW REMOVAL

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Northeastern Lawn Care 610-681-7340 northeasternlawn.com   Palmerton
Smith Lawn & Landscape 484-546-9546   Kyle Smith Northeast PA
Motola's Snow Plowing 610-377-1672 motolaspaving.com   Lehighton
Green's 570-629-9391 greens.com   Kunkletown
         
         

  

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Hanover Engineering 610-691-5644 http://www.hanovereng.com
 
Lehigh Valley PA
Carbon Engineering 570-645-9545 https://carbonengineering.net/   Summit Hill PA
         

 

 

 

 

PEST CONTROL COMPANIES

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Seitz Pest Control 610-530-8252 www.seitzbrothers.com   PA
         
         
         

 

 

 

 

BUILDING SUPPLIES

COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Palmerton Lumber 610-826-2323 palmertonlumber.com   Palmerton
Lowe's 570-386-1960 lowes.com   Lehighton & Everywhere
Home Depot 670-770-6440 homedepot.com   Lehigh Valley & Everywhere
         
         

TRUSTED PROS FULL LIST


To enhance your buying and selling experience, it’s our job as real estate professionals to provide you with as much valuable information as possible. It is essential that the buyer or seller be aware of all aspects of the real estate market before making a major decision. Whether it be through newsletters, checklists or news articles, we are here to make this process stress-free and rewarding. Please access our free reports today!

TRUSTED PROS DOWNLOAD
FULL LIST OF TRUSTED PROS
First Name: 
Last Name: 
Email: 
Phone: 
Comments: 
 
* * Maximum of 2000 characters