LIST OF TRUSTED PROFESSIONALS


 

       TRUSTED EXPERTS

Save time and download the full list!  CLICK HERE

 

LENDERS        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT  
The Mortgage Company 610-739-8655 https://larry.themtgco.com/  Larry Ahner  
Abacus Regional Mortgage 610-905-6206 www.MortgageMayer.com Kyle Mayer  
Fairway Independent Mortgage 610-432-0900 themichaelmannteam.com Scott Hillegass  
American Bank 610-762-7172 https://www.ambk.com Manny Rodrigues  
Mortgage America 610-366-4442 jerrywehr.com Jerry Wehr  
Caliber Home Loans 484-635-2109 www.nickchristy.com Nick Christy  
1st Northern Bank & Trust 610-826-2239 lorisolt.com Lori Solt  
American Financial Network 610-972-5546 www.jimgillespie1.com Jim Gillespie  
COMMERCIAL LENDERS        
Abacus Regional Mortgage 610-905-6206 www.MortgageMayer.com Kyle Mayer  
Mauch Chunk Trust 570-325-0484 apostupack@mauchchunktrust.com Anthony Postupak  
New Tripoli Bank 610-298-8811 www.newtripolibank.net    
LAND LOANS        
American Bank  610-762-7172 https://www.ambk.com/ Manny Rodrigues  
Abacus Regional Mortgage
610-905-6206
 
www.MortgageMayer.com
 
Kyle Mayer  
New Tripoli Bank 610-298-8811 www.newtripolibank.net    

 

 

 

 

 

 

MOBILE HOME LENDERS        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT  
21st Mortgage 800-955-0021 xt1242 www.21stmortgage.com Justin Trammell  
American Mobile Home Finance 610-631-1600 www.amhfloans.com    
1st Credit Corporation 800-562-6036 www.firstcreditcorp.com    
Foremost Insurance Group 800-805-4668 www.foremost.com    

 

 HOME INSPECTORS        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT  
Buyers 1st Inspection Company 800-499-0205 http://www.buyers1stinspection.com/ Jacob Troost  
PennSpect (570) 534-5523 http://www.pennspect.com/about.php Dewey Kearns  
Pillar to Post 610-365-2154 https://pillartopost.com (depends on area)  
2nd Look Inspections 484-941-3963   Shawn Fennimore  
Integra Home Inspection 484-264-0945 integrahi.com Tony Domingues  
Seitz Bros Home Inspection (mold/pest) 570-629-5151 www.seitzbros.com    
         

 

TITLE COMPANIES        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Paramount Abstract 570-325-3675 robertilaw.com Anthony Roberti Carbon County
Lighthouse Abstract 610-365-7433 lighthouseabstract.com Sonya Beiber Lehigh Valley
Pride Abstract 484-707-7117 prideabstract.com Terri Powell Quakertown
Carbon Search & Settlement 610-377-9242 carboncountysearch.com Connie Christman Carbon County

 

ATTORNEYS        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Roberti and Roberti Law 570-325-3675 www.robertilaw.com Kim & Tony Roberti Carbon County
Swartz and Associates 610-439-1000   Richard Shaffer Lehigh Valley
William G Schwab & Associates  610-377-5200 https://www.schwab.ac  William G. Schwab Carbon County

 

INSURANCE COMPANIES        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Liberty Mutual  484-795-2935 www.libertymutual.com Regina Wagner Lehigh Valley
Nationwide 610-377-4382 www.nationwide.com Larry Markley Carbon County
Erie Insurance 610-681-5785 www.erieinsurance.com Ken Serfass Monroe County
Allstate Insurance Broker 610-365-1555   Alex Zarnas Lehigh Valley

 

ROOFERS        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
NT Associates 610-767-6046   Tracy

Lehigh Valley &Carbon

Sibbach Building & Remodeling 570-650-3781 sibbachbuilding.com Al Sibbach Carbon County
Steigerwalt Roofing and Siding 610-377-1582 johnsteigerwalt.com Jon Steigerwalt Carbon County
Clean Slate Roof 610-381-8086 cleanslateroof.com Dan Kitchline Slate Roofs

 

SEPTIC COMPANIES        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Barbosa Sewer & Drain 610-681-6264 barbosaseptic.com   Carbon County
George's Sewer & Drain 610-377-1971 georgessewer.com   Carbon County
Roto Rooter 610-433-8201 rotorooter.com   Lehigh Valley

 

CONTRACTORS        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
General Construction 610-377-7816 deanahner.com Dean Ahner Carbon County
Service Construction 610-377-2111 woodyfrey.com Woody Frey Carbon County
Plumbing and Remodeling 570-249-4209 joshsteigerwalt.com Josh Steigerwalt Handyman 
Sibbach Building & Remodeling 570-650-3781 sibbachbuilding.com Al Sabbich Carbon county

 

BUILDERS PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT
Future Homes             610) 951-4444 http://www.futurehomespa.com/  
Dean Ahner Builders 610-377-7816    
Service Construction 610-377-2111 woodyfrey.com  Woody Frey
PLUMBERS        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Dave's Plumbing 610-377-1816 daveblocker.com Dave Blocker Carbon County
Andreas Plumbing & Heating 610-377-5261 andreasplumbing.com Nathan Andreas Carbon & LV
Clear Flow Plumbing 610-433-3742 clearflow.com   Lehigh Valley
Plumbing & Remodeling 570-249-4209 joshsteigerwalt.com Josh Steigerwalt Carbon County

 

ELECTRICIANS        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Andreas Plumbing & Heating 610-377-5261 andreasplumbing.com Nathan Andreas Carbon & LV
Volkert Electric 610-377-5796 volkertelectric.com   Carbon
L&S Electric 610-377-3713 l&selectric.com   Carbon
Frable and Son Electrical Services 610-826-4457 frable.com   Carbon
Kresge Electric and AC Inc 570-325-2773 kresgeelectric.com Shawn Kresge Carbon

 

MASONRY/CONCRETE        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Didyoung Masonry 610-751-0474 didyoung.com   Carbon
Forest Inn Masonry 610-377-5593 forestinnmasonry.com   Carbon
MJ Fritz Enterprises 610-767-8040 mjfritz.com   LV
BASEMENT/WATERPROOFING        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Seitz Bros  570-668-1109 seitzbrothers.com   Northeast & Central PA
Seitz Bros 610-434-0331 seitzbrothers.com   Lehigh Valley & Philly
Seitz Bros 570-629-5151 seitzbrothers.com   Poconos
A+ Waterproofing 610-762-1504 apluswaterproofing.com   Carbon & LV

 

APPLIANCES        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Koch's Appliances 610-377-4394 kochappliances.com   Carbon
Ed's TV and Appliances 610-377-1280 edsappliances.com   Carbon
Almonte Appliances 610-351-1283 almonteappliances.com   Lehigh Valley

 

MOVERS        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Penske 610-266-7137

pensketruckrental.com

Kayla Borges LV
Pods 888-297-9885 pods.com   Anywhere
Two Guys Moving 610-216-2886     Anywhere
Experienced Transport Inc 908-718-1516 experiencedtransport.com John Chase Northeasr PA
Coach USA Moving & Storage 866-999-9755 coachmoving.com Paul Benavent MA, FL, GA

 

EXCAVATORS        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Green's 570-629-9391 greens.com   Carbon
George's 610-377-5540 georges.com Bruce Fedor Carbon

 

SURVEYORS        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Pro Land 570-645-5800   Mike Kafkalas Carbon
Keystone Consulting Engineers 610-681-5233 kceinc.com   Lehigh Valley

 

RADON REMEDIATION        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
R&R Radon Reduction 570-345-6515 rrradonreduction.com   PA,MD,DE
Rand's Perk and Environmental 570-828-2790 http://randsperk.com/  Randy Knesnik PA
Affordable Radon Mitigation 570-254-2242 affordable-radon-mitigation Robert Vail Jr PA
Ductz of the Greater Poconos 570-269-8582 www.ductz.com Al Gallucci PA
MOLD REMEDIATION        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Phoenix Restoration 570-269-5029 http://phoenixrestorationinc.com   Carbon, LV, Monroe
         
LANDSCAPING/SNOW REMOVAL        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Northeastern Lawn Care 610-681-7340 northeasternlawn.com   Palmerton
Smith Lawn & Landscape 484-546-9546   Kyle Smith Northeast PA
Motola's Snow Plowing 610-377-1672 motolaspaving.com   Lehighton
Green's 570-629-9391 greens.com   Kunkletown

 

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Hanover Engineering 610-691-5644 http://www.hanovereng.com
 
Lehigh Valley 
Carbon Engineering 570-645-9545 https://carbonengineering.net/   Carbon

 

 

 

PEST CONTROL 

       
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Seitz Pest Control 610-530-8252 www.seitzbrothers.com   PA
Herritt's  610-762-6814   Dan Herritt Carbon & LV

 

 

 

BUILDING SUPPLIES        
COMPANY PHONE WEBSITE CONTACT LOCATION
Palmerton Lumber 610-826-2323 palmertonlumber.com   Palmerton
Lowe's 570-386-1960 lowes.com   Carbon & Everywhere
Home Depot 670-770-6440 homedepot.com   Lehigh Valley & Everywhere
LOCKSMITHS        
D'URSO LOCK & SAFE 570-872-3437 https://dursolocks.com/   Carbon, Monroe, & Lehigh Valley
LOCKTECH 24/7 https://locktech247.com/   Carbon, Monroe & Lehigh Valley
         

TRUSTED PROS FULL LIST


To enhance your buying and selling experience, it’s our job as real estate professionals to provide you with as much valuable information as possible. It is essential that the buyer or seller be aware of all aspects of the real estate market before making a major decision. Whether it be through newsletters, checklists or news articles, we are here to make this process stress-free and rewarding. Please access our free reports today!

TRUSTED PROS DOWNLOAD
FULL LIST OF TRUSTED PROS
First Name: 
Last Name: 
Email: 
Phone: 
Comments: 
 
* * Maximum of 2000 characters